National Center for Higher Education Management Systems

Team

Staff

Marianne Boeke
Senior Associate
marianne@nchems.org
(303) 497-0357
Melanie Booth
Executive Director of
The Quality Assurance Commons
melanie@nchems.org
Joni Budden
Accounting Assistant
joni@nchems.org
(303) 497-0370
Rachel Christeson
Research Associate
rachel@nchems.org
(303) 497-0350
John Clark
Research Associate
john@nchems.org
(303) 497-0308
Peter Ewell
President Emeritus
peter@nchems.org
(303) 497-0371
Sally Johnstone
President
sally@nchems.org
(303) 497-0394
Dennis Jones
President Emeritus
dennis@nchems.org
(303) 497-0315
Patrick Kelly
Vice President
patrick@nchems.org
(303) 497-0307
Linda Leyba
Director of Computing
linda@nchems.org
(303) 497-0314
Brian Prescott
Associate Vice President
brian@nchems.org
(303) 497-0354
Clara Roberts
Director of Administration
clara@nchems.org
(303) 497-0390
Martha Swaggart
Accountant, Treasurer
martha@nchems.org
(303) 497-0349
Sarah Torres Lugo
Research Assistant
sarah@nchems.org
(303) 497-0330
Cindy Wand
Executive Assistant and Travel Planner
cindy@nchems.org
(303) 497-0345
Liz Weeks
Document Specialist
liz@nchems.org
(303) 497-0321

Consultants

Aims McGuinness
Senior Fellow
aims@nchems.org
(303) 497-0301
Charles Thomas
Senior Consultant
crt@northwestern.edu
(312) 951-1876

Board of Directors

Michael L. Collins
Vice President
Building Educational Pathways
Jobs for the Future
Rhonda Epper
Vice President for Academic
Affairs and Provost
Community College of Denver
Earl Hale
Chair
NCHEMS Board of Directors
Sally Johnstone
President
NCHEMS
Patrick Kelly
Vice President
NCHEMS
David Longanecker
President Emeritus
WICHE
Sue Hodges Moore
Senior Vice President for
Institutional Effectiveness
Northern Kentucky University
Peter Smith
The Orkand Chair,
Professor of Innovative Practices in Higher Education,
University of Maryland University College (UMUC)
Alan Wagner
Director of Education Studies,
Rockefeller Institute of Government, SUNY
Professor, Dept of Education Administration & Policy Studies
University at Albany, SUNY